I have been a Za fan for a while now, since discovering their White Emulsion Range of skin care. But I had never tried any of their concealers – until now.

So, I was strolling through Farmers (as you do) with a friend recently, when I spotted the Za stand. As any decent representation of the female species would, I went to check if there was a) anything new or b) anything on sale. There was a 15% sale, so I just HAD to buy something.

That’s when I tried the Za Concealer Perfection and you know what? Wow. Covered better than I could ever have expected. Went on easily, blended perfectly and left my skin looking like I wasn’t wearing any makeup at all. Now I use it every day as part of my routine, and I have never been more pleased with a concealer. Available in three shades, packaged in a small 9g tube that is easily added to the handbag essentials, this concealer is a brilliant everyday product.

It’s available at selected pharmacies and online, along with Farmers Department stores nationwide (go the beauty card!)

Go. Buy. Enjoy.

Za Concealer Perfection NZD$17.99

