Not very informative or educational, sure, but here are a few of my much loved bloopers picks care of YouTube! They made me laugh, so I figured they were worth posting! And it’s always fun to watch behind the scenes stuff ups from some of your fave movies and shows.

Ashley Green and Justin Long doing an ad for Teens For Jeans, a campaign that encourages people to donate their old jeans for the teenage homeless in the U.S. (Awww bless) Watch the footage here.

Behind the scenes of the TV show Extras with Ricky Gervais and a mass of Hollywood celebs. Watch The Art of Corpsing Part 1 and Part 2. So funny, made me laugh until I cried! God bless Ricky, always the consummate professional! (Note: Sarcasm)

The gag reel from Forgetting Sarah Marshall – if you’ve seen the movie you will crack up. I don’t know how they even completed the film considering how funny it is… to keep a straight face and act out some of these lines shows real willpower and talent! Watch it here.

Bloopers from the movie The Hangover.

The movie Anchorman is funny enough on it’s own, but these outtakes are great!

I don’t know anyone who doesn’t like the TV show Friends – and to be honest, I don’t want to! Obviously, with 10 seasons, there is a multitude of gag reels for this epic show, but here is a good one just for a taste! These guys are just so brilliant! *Grins*

So that’s enough of my finds from YouTube – hope one of them gives you (at the very least!) a bit of a chuckle!

The Man Who Loves Causing Bloopers

